The Power of  Black 

So, after achieving a 10k on my Instagram account : naazarora, around 1600 followers on my Facebook page : Style Stack and 1k on snapchat : naazarora1 , I’m here to start my blog on WordPress too and this will be my first blogpost.A long cape over a basic top, covered by a long jacket paired up with black treggings and black ankle boots. The gold collar button adds the extra edge to this black attire . This all black gives me a powerful feeling. 
Long jacket : Veromoda
Cape : Koovs
Top : Personal Collection
Treggings : Kazo

Boots : Forever 21

Collar Button : Koovs
#panache#poise#androgyny #girlboss #supercool#collarbuttons#powerstyling #strong#outrageous#chic#bloggerstyle #potd#stylestack #lookbook#naazarora 

    
   

Leave a Reply

