Boho Chic

So, here I’m with my second post which features me in a Boho Look . 
I’m undoubtedly a gypsy soul, so I planned to display it through my fashion too . A basic top from #HM paired up with a Dhoti salwar from #neetcreations ( a Chandigarh based designer wear botique) and a jacket from #veromoda . My black boots from @Larakaren ( jabong ) , reflectors from @amorecoutureofficial and neckpiece from http://www.baublelove.in completed this #boho outfit . 
  I hope you guys are liking these posts my loves ❤️hugs and kisses 😘😘 
#stylestack#naazarora#bohovibes 

    
    
    
 

2 thoughts on “Boho Chic

Leave a Reply

