Corporate Hotty! 

Hi Loves . Hope to find you all in the best of your spirits. I planned this mid week fashion post just because I was too excited to put it up as soon as possible. Stop being a boring corporate bee, add some zest to your dull 9-5 life . 

Boot Cut pants , a color blocking sling and an abstract printed top will boost up your corporatefashion this time . 

Featuring below is my abstract printed top from ONLY , boot cut pants from H&M , Blazer from Elle , Shoes from Lara Karen ( Jabong) , Glares from Dolce and Gabbana and a Sling Bag from Da Milano . I used a Blue Kohl and nude Lippie to break the monotony of my no make up routine . 

Tell me how you find this one by commenting below 😬 . 

Also get a sneak peak into my next post on my #Instagram : naazarora , #Facebook Page : Style Stack and my #snapchat : naazarora1 .   

PICTURE CREDITS : Adhyan ( Facebook Page : Life through a Lens ) 

    
    
    
 #stylestack#naazarora#fashionblogger#india

5 thoughts on “Corporate Hotty! 

Leave a Reply

