Last Fall look

The chilly winters are getting over  in Chandigarh now so , this will be my last fall look for all you amazing people in my life . I have been working hard from the past month to keep you guys happy and updated with my blog posts .
This look has me in a charcoal grey top from Stalk Buy Love  paired up with dark blue   denims from Lee Jeans and jelly sandals from Ye Jelo! by Carlton London . My accessories included just a Unicorn Bag from Koovs . Centre parted sexy, tousled hair and a berry lip color finished my look . 

Photography : Adhyan ( Insta account : adhyan96 ) 

  

  

  

  

  

  Hope to see you guys super soon! 

2 thoughts on “Last Fall look

Leave a Reply

