Stripes are your way to go!

So my angels , I am here with a new post and it’s all about stripes this time . I have styled this Striped dress in 5 different ways. 

1. Corporate 

2. Party Chic

3. Casual Vibes

4. The Geek

5. West meets East 

The CORPORATE look includes a Midi dress from Forever New , Blazer from Only, shoes from LARA KAREN ( ordered from online portal site Jabong) and bag from Aldo .  A ponytail summed up this look. 

The PARTY CHIC includes the monochrome dress with a patent combo of Red Scarf from ELLE , Green Shoes from a local store ( Dreamz) in Ludhiana , Earrings from my personal collection and a Red M.A.C lipstick ( shade : Ruby Woo ) .  A high ponytail completed my look . The double finger ring was my favourite part of this look . 

My CASUAL VIBES look included a kimono from Forever New’s last year collection and white lace ups from KOOVS and Dior inspired shades from Amore couture .  This look had me in an half  updo . 

THE GEEK look just includes a jacket from VEROMODA and black accessories which included a bag from Accessorize and shoes from LARA KAREN and spectacles from LENS KART . An orange lipper from Colorbar and Normal parted hair was requiered to finish the look . 

Last one has to be my favourite look which is WEST MEETS EAST . The slit top from ZARA and the traditional Indian Nath and LARA KAREN shoes added an Indian twist to this monochrome look. A high bun finished up my look . 

Iridescent make up was a part of all my looks .  

    
    
    
    
   

One thought on “Stripes are your way to go!

Leave a Reply

