Bidding Adieu in Traditionals

Hi loves, I’m back after almost a week . it was because I was busy with my farewell preparations and shoots to cover up for the months of April and May cause of my exams .

So yesterday was my farewell , ‘Ruksat 2k16’  at G.G.D.S.D College, Sector – 32 , Chd and our dress code was Indian Traditional . Before I start with my fashion post ,I would like to say that I will miss my Graduation  years in this college and thanks to my wonderful juniors for putting up a great show . 

So staying up to my name ‘Naaz’ (basically Naaz is a Muslim name ) ,  I came up with this fancy Traditional Indian Attire idea,with a twist . 

While most girls went the Saree route , I wore a Digital printed Plazo suit with bell sleeves , dressing up in a traditional Muslim way with Side Tikka / Passa and a Nath ( nose ring ) . My make up was done by me and funky fish tail braid  by Cleopatra ( sec 44 , Chd ) . The nude heels and a ‘Ring Sling Bag ‘ completed my look .

I got the Digital printed Suit by ‘ Paridhi ‘ from an exhibition , the Nath and Passa from Bittu Jewellers ( Sec 22 , Chd ) and heels from Nine West and that Ring Sling Bag from VeroModa .

Check out my Flipagram and Instagram(stylestack ) for a cute video here : https://flipagram.com/f/mMHthe6pbR

    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

