COLD SHOULDER

HI , Happy Monday peeps!!!

As mentioned in my other posts everyone might have come to know that ‘Off-Shouler’ 
is one of the biggest trends for ‘Spring Summer 2016’ .
So here I’m with my latset post ‘Cold Shoulder’ to help you guys style an off shoulder in the most easy , breezy and casual way!!
I paired up this lavender colored bandeau top by THE PAPER DOLL COMPANY  for Koovs with these jogger pants from SISLEY . Pairing them up with a pair of Chunky metallic  heels from STEVE MADDEN .
No accessories was my choice . Single side pinned back hair and just a mascara from MAYBELLINE  and  a natural pink lipstick from RIMMEL LONDON ( my favourite teacher gifted me this lovely shade last year,thanks to Madam Karamjit  ) finished out my look .
Also, Off-shoulders are really versatile . Here are some ways for you guys to style an off-shoulder top this summer :
They can pe paired up with trousers,baggy pants,trousers,shorts,pencil skirts and denims Ofcourse . You can also add up some accessories on your neck or ears ( I prefer one of the two always, I don’t generally go very overboard with them )
and nude make up, side braided hair and platform heels can be your way to go .
I hope you guys liked this post .
Do share and subscribe guys.
Links to my social media are here :
#Instagram : Naaz Arora (username : stylestack )
#Snapchat : naazarora1
#roposo : naazarora
#wooplr : naazarora
#Facebook page : Style Stack
#stylflip : naazarora
img_6564
IMG_6555.JPGIMG_6560IMG_6558IMG_6561IMG_6556IMG_6554

 PICTURE COURTSEY : ADHYAN

Take care till I see you next angels and wishing you all a belated HAPPY HOLI .

 

One thought on “COLD SHOULDER

Leave a Reply

