EAST MEETS WEST

Hii Stylestackers, I am back today with my new post east meets west.

Before that did you just check out my previous post ‘Cold Shoulder’ ?? If not go check it out on the link below

naazarora.wordpress.com .

Today’s post is an amalgam of traditional Indian accessories and western clothes. This shoot is definitely my favourite in the recent times.

For a casual family outing , I paired this royal blue dress with a denim jacket tied around my waist. I love how this bodycon dress shows my curvy physique just so perfectly. This strappy vest bodycon dress from TOPSHOP has a very nicely blended material and is super comfortable. I ordered this one from the online portal JABONG .

My accessories included a traditional Indian bindi , a septum ring ( Silver Nath worn as septum ring ) , double finger ring and golden Kohlapuri flats from my mother’s footwear collection. My makeup included kohl from Loreal and natural pink lipcolor from RIMMEL LONDON (Canada) . Side parted hair pinned on one side completed my look .
Below are the Deets of all things used for this outfit :
Dress : TOPSHOP 
Denim Jacket : Street Market Sec- 15,  Chandigarh
Septum Ring : Jewels,Fashion accessory store,sec-11 ,Chd
Double Finger Ring : http://www.theredbox.co.in
Kohlapuri Flats : Mother’s Closet 
Links to my social media are here :
#Instagram : Naaz Arora (username : stylestack )
#Snapchat : naazarora1
#roposo : naazarora
#wooplr : naazarora
#Facebook page : Style Stack
#stylflip : naazarora
PICTURE COURTSEY : ADHYAN
IMG_6135 copyIMG_6141 copyIMG_6148 copyIMG_6152 copyIMG_6136 copyIMG_6133 copyimg_7808
I hope you guys enjoy this post .
Take care till We meet next .
Much love and power to you guys :*

 

 

Leave a Reply

