Bell Sleeves and Chokers

Hey angles,
I’m back with a new post .
‘Bell Sleeves and Chokers’ has to be my favourite casual post till date. Keeping it simple with
this powder pink bell sleeved top from Koovs  paired up with my Nike pro leggings and wedge boots from Puma .The top has a very soft material and is very comfortable . My accessories included a bag from Ronnie Grey and a silver armlet from my personal collection as a choker .
Bell sleeves is a trend of 70s which is back in fashion and so are the chokers from 90s.
Kohl and pink gloss were the only make up on my face. Tied back hair summed up this trendy Spring Summer 2016 look.
I hope you guys like this post .

 

Picture Courtsey : AdhyanIMG_6251 copyIMG_6238 copyIMG_6256 copyIMG_6243 copyIMG_6261 copyIMG_6237 copyIMG_6240 copy

Take care till I see you next my darlings .

4 thoughts on “Bell Sleeves and Chokers

Leave a Reply

