‘Girl Boss’ in MissaMore

Hey loves,
Here I am with my new post with Missamore Clothing .
I must say Missamore clothes have this power to make a style statement . I feel so much like a ‘GIRL BOSS’ in this one . This military green dress from Missamore (I used it as a cover up)  has a very nice blended material and is very comfortable . I paired this up with my leopard printed Ganji from Zara and Nike Pro leggings and black boots from Forever 21 . My accessories included shades from Ray Ban , a ring from Fayon on Koovs and a rose gold watch from Fossil .

Olive green is one of the trendiest of color this season and ofcourse leopard prints aren’t going out of fashion any time soon .
It was a look completely sans make up . Tied back hair summed up this trendy Spring Summer 2016 look.
I hope you guys like this post .
Picture Courtsey : Adhyan

IMG_6265IMG_6271

IMG_6278IMG_6267IMG_6274IMG_6272IMG_6263

.

Leave a Reply

