Sporty Chic

Hey Stylestackers,
I hope you guys are doing well. I have been busy with exams lately but still I managed to do a shoot for my next blog post just for you my loves. I must say your love has given me the power to work hard .
While shooting for this particular blog post I made sure that I will showcase a style which can be carried out on any random day without doing much and looking simply stylish . From Airport to Gym this style will make you rock where ever you go .
I wore this leopard print Zara top and wore a Royal Blue Zara Ganji over it to add a little Zest to my outfit . My lower include a black Legging from Nike Pro and white sneakers from Vans. My leopard print cat eye frame added that little edge to this look .
The orange gloss I applied was the only make up product used for this one and hair pinned on one side completed my look.

I hope you guys like this post .IMG_6288 copyIMG_6298 copyIMG_6292 copyIMG_6283 copyIMG_6307 copyIMG_6282 copy
Picture Courtsey : Adhyan

Leave a Reply

