Red Carpet Look ( Drape ) 

Hey Angels , Sorry for so much delay in my posts lately but what you really need to know is I have been too busy with my final exams . But your love pulls me here.

 Coming to this look , it was for some family get together in February. My cousin just mailed me the pictures and I just wanted you guys to see this look as it is my favourite look till date . The theme for the get together was ‘BOLLYWOOD’ . I entered the event and saw everybody was so well dressed. I took to it the Red Carpet way 😝 . Ok , but yes I did!! 

This is a Drape Saree Gown designed by me for my designer store NEET CREATIONS ( a Chandigarh, India based fashion house ) . 

We have used a shimmery black and gold material for drape . The appliqués have touch of gold with a black bustier and net on the front & back . I had applied a very subtle make up with this one and a messy high ponytail finished out this look .

Sorry for the compressed pictures 😭😭but couldn’t get better ones this time but I really wanted to share this post. 

I hope you guys like it.  

    
    
   

Leave a Reply

