Car Blog

Hey Loves ,

Today’s post is my first ever lifestyle blog post related to one of my favorite drives, Audi A4 .
 Coming directly to  this post , I just can’t tell you guys how much I enjoyed driving a car like this one . My review of it is 100% positive .The Audi A4 is a small sedan tasked with being all things to all people. For those seeking luxury, it has a plush interior and a comfortable ride; for tech-focused customers, it offers the latest connectivity and safety technologies; and for enthusiasts, it boasts well-tuned steering and tight handling . It has a Gas Engine with Inline 4 cylinders . It has a total seating capacity of 5 people.  Speed transmission is smooth. It’s something you have to drive with a nimble foot. It’s an automatic car which also has a sports drive mode.
 This is a very simple and basic review of the car . Also to see a detailed review check out this link  http://m.leftlanenews.com/new-car-buying/audi/a4/    .
Trust me a drive of this one is must for more details
 IMG_7921 copyIMG_7911IMG_7912IMG_7914IMG_7910IMG_7913IMG_7933 copy
I hope you guys like my first lifestyle post .
Picture Credits : ADHYAN
Also here are my outfit details
Top : Only 
White shorts : Puma
Neck piece : Aldo 
Watch : Guess
Leave a Reply

