Some CAPE Love

Hi angles,

Your love has pulled me back to showcase my next post.I love to step out in style everyday.The other day I was going out with my other and all I was wearing was a black ganji and shorts . To add some style to this regular outfit I added a black cape over it.I paired them up with black chunky boots and my accessories included bangles,silver bracelet and a ring . My look was finished with a red lipstick and side parted hair .

DETAILS OF THE LOOK :

GANJI : BENETTON 

CAPE: STALK BUY LOVE

SHORTS : SILVIAN HEACH ( MYNTRA)

CHUNKY BOOTS : LARA KAREN (JABONG)

JEWELLRY : STREET PICKS

SHADES : AMORE COUTURE

SHOOT COURTSEY : ADHYAN

This can also be one of your brunch looks. take care till I see you next loves.

MUCH LOVE AND POWER!!!

IMG_8530

IMG_8543IMG_8517 copyIMG_8512IMG_8547IMG_8523

IMG_8518 copy

Leave a Reply

