Desi Patakka

Hey darlings, 

How are you all doing? I hope you are having the best times of your life .

Today’s blogpost is how to attend day-time summer weddings without going overboard . I went to this Punjabi wedding in the first week of April .Due to my blog I hardly get to wear completely ethnic stuff, so this time I decided to go the ethnic route with this one. My dress was something what a typical sardarni would go for . I took out this navy blue  A-line Maxi dress paired it up with a bright pink sharara and matching pink Dupatta (the pink sharara and suit both belong to some other suit of mine which I paired with this maxi to create a whole new look)  I wore a similar navy blue Panjabi Jutti with gold gota detailing  to match up the attire.My only accessory included gold earrings . A high bun and subtle make up finished up my look. 

The Suit and Punjabi Jutti both are from Neet Creations.

Earrings : Mom’s closet 


I hope you guys like this totally ethnic post . 

Leave a Reply

