Style Cocktail

Hi Fashion Lovers, 

I hope you guys are doing fine.Today’s look is my recent favorite .  I went to a cocktail party recently and this was my look.

 Today’s style includes hints of feminity and androgyny . I took this white Shirt from dad’s closet and paired it up with a floral skirt and a pair of nude heels . A black studded bracelet and a ring added that little glamour to this look . My make up hand hints of boldness with a greyish-black eyeshadow covering whole of my eyelids and a red gloss on my lips . Centre parted natural wavy hair completed this andro-feminine look.

This andro-feminine ‘style cocktail’ instantly stood out and became a head turner. I got so many compliments on this one, so I thought of sharing the look.

Outfit details

Shirt : Raman Vij ( Ludhiana based designer) 

Floral Skirt : Neet Creations

Nude Heels : Nine West 

Ring & Bracelet : from Australia 

Eye Shadow & Mascara : Maybelline

Red Gloss : Revlon

I hope you guys like the look.

Much love ❤️


Leave a Reply

