Collaboration with CCHA Handbags

Hey guys here is my first collaboration post.

This collab is with CCHA HANDBAGS . They have bags made up of leatherette . My pick was this tan colored sling bag which can be carried with almost anything . I paired this lovely sling with a black top with grey paneling & black leggings. I coordinated the tan bag with tan flats. I used this blue colored kohl and light orange-brown lippy for make up. My look was completed with side parted hair including a little braid on one side.
I hope you guys like the post.
Also, you can find CCHA HANDBAGS on Facebook : https://m.facebook.com/ccha.co.in/
&
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/ccha_handbags/
Outfit Deatils :
Top : United Colors of Benetton
Leggings : Nike
Sling Bag : CCHA HANDBAGS
Ballerinas : Local Shop in Chandigarh

Shades : D&G

IMG_9597 copy
my favorite shot!

IMG_9601 copyIMG_9606 copyIMG_9592 copyIMG_9594 copyIMG_9608 copyIMG_9614 copy

Leave a Reply

