Another post in Collab. with CCHA HANDBAGS

Hey Angels,

I hope you guys are doing great.
This is my second post in Collaboration with CCHA HANDBAGS . They sent me this lovely looking Indianised handbag which I styled in a western way . I paired up this high low shirt   ( wore it in a knotted way ) with a denim skirt  and a pair of printed pink heels. A black bow and my lilac handbag were my add on’s to complete this look . This has to be my favorite look .
Also, I love how my CCHA Lilac Handbag adds that extra style to my entire look .
CCHA Handbags have a large variety of bags and they are made of good leather and are long lasting . These unique bags can be styled variantly with any look just like I styled this much Indian looking bag in a western look .
You can order bags on CCHA’s
IMG_9925 copy
MY STYLE
IMG_9916 copy
ORIGINAL HIGH LOW SHIRT
13245343_898927353551124_8383295883738383848_n
Lilac Handbag

IMG_9921 copyIMG_9933 copyIMG_9939 copy

Outfit Details
Lilac Handbag  : CCHA Handbags
Bow : Father’s Closet 
High Low Shirt : Forever 21
Skirt : Madame 
Heels : From a local shop in Chandigarh ( Chief 19)
I hope you guys like this chic and unique look. ❤
Take care till we meet next.
2 thoughts on “Another post in Collab. with CCHA HANDBAGS

Leave a Reply

