Feat. The Red Box

Hey Angels,

I hope you guys are doing fine.
Today’s post is a collaboration post with The Red Box .So, I thought of creating this very girly summer wedding look with my red box Jewellry.
So, I took a bright yellow Off Shoulder top paired it with a beautiful baby pink floral skirt       and accessoried it with a gold spiked tassel cuff and a double finger ring both from The Red Box .
It is my favorite Jewellry brand because of their quirky baubles . Their Jewellry has been featured by many Bollywood celebrities.
You can order all such quirky stuff from http://theredbox.co.in
168527FullSizeRender (1)
Outfit Details
Off Shoulder Top : http://www.veni-vidi-vici.in
Floral Skirt : Neet Creations 
Heels : Nine West
Shoot Courtsey : Divyajot Singh Khandpur
I hope you guys like this bold and girly look.
Take care till I see you next 😘 .
Leave a Reply

