StyleStackxIndianGully (Post 2)

Hey guys, I am back with another look in collaboration with Indian Gully. 

Indian Gully sent me a grey lower with ‘Happiness’ 😎 . I thought of doing a chic and casual look with it. I paired up my lower with a white net top and blue sport shoes. My accessories included a blue watch and a popcorn sling bag. To add some color to this neutral outfit I added some red lipper.

A simple braid finished out my look.
Outfit Details : 

‘Happiness’ Lower : Indian Gully

White Lace Top : Veromoda

Socks and Shoes : Addidas

Popcorn Bag : 20 Dresses

Watch : Guess

 

Photography : Adhyan 

I hope you guys like the look.  

One thought on “StyleStackxIndianGully (Post 2)

Leave a Reply

