NEET CREATIONS COUTURE

Hi guys,
I am sorry for not being so regular on my blog was out for some reason so just couldn’t.
Today’s outfit doesn’t has much details, I just shot for my blog in a gown dressed by me for my boutique Neet Creations , and my pick was a couture gown for this blog post.
To give it an Indo Western appeal I added junk silver Jewelry (bangles, maang tikkas and some rings) . All the Jewelry I wore he been collected from streets of Jaipur,Kashmir , Ludhiana and Chandigarh.
I paired the gown with Metallic Steve Madden heels.

Outfit : NEET CREATIONS3shreen1 (1)4 (1)2 (1)IMG_5495-2shreen (1)
Photography : Vikram Singha ( The Videowala)
I hope you guys like the look.

Leave a Reply

