Stripes 

Hi angles, Everyone knows my love for stripes and here comes my 3rd post wearing a chic striped orange – midnight blue jumpsuit by Neet Creations . I paired it up with nude heels , a indigo sling , cat eye shades and a silver armlet . I love the back of this jumpsuit , it’s the best part . I love how this brooch makes the attire so edgy and adds some sex appeal to the back . A high bun and nude make up finished my look .



Outfit Deatils : 

Jumpsuit : Neet Creations

Handbag : Madame

Heels : Nine West 

Shades : Dolce and Gabbana

Armlet : Shopped from an exhibition 
Photography : Adhyan

Leave a Reply

