Layering It

Hi angles, I was travelling within city a few days back and found out this very edgy place for my shoot , a half done up house having just bricks everywhere and instantly thought of using it as a shoot location . 

Everyone knows about my love for layering and it is very trendy this season . So the other day I was out for a meeting , I paired up a military green bodycon from Koovs with a black cape . To add some definition to my body I added a belt on my waist and my fossil watch was my second accessory . I paired it up with black heeled boots and a brown bag . This look turned out to be very edgy . 


Outfit Details –

Cape : Koovs

Dress : Koovs

Belt : H&M

Shoes : Lara Karen ( Jabong ) 

Bag : Ronnie Grey 

Watch : Fossil
Photography : Adhyan

This is one of my favorite looks and everyone has loved this one so far.

Leave a Reply

