My Red Box Story 

Hi guys, Hope you guys are doing great . 
 I am here with my red box story . So I paired my ‘CRAZYFUNKYCOOL’ red box gold spiked tassel cuff and gold tone triangle cut out earrings with a red off shoulder dress and a pair of nude heels. A faux short ponytail and a red lip finished out my look. 
This is my second post in collaboration with theredbox.co.in . This is such a formal party look . I love it to bits. 


Outfit details 

Jewellry : theredbox.co.in

Dress : Miss Chase 

Heels : Nine West

Photography : Divyajot Singh Khandpur

Leave a Reply

