Some European Fashion

‘I want it all & I want it now .’

Hello Guys, 

I’m back from my vacation and will be putting up my first travel blog soon but something currently on my mind is just EURO FASHION .

So, I paired a white top with acid washed blue denims and topped it over with a cape . My orange and beige heels added that lil vibrancy to this subtle look . 

My accesories included a denim handbag and a gold stuffed choker. 

Outfit deatils : 

Top and Cape : Neet Creations

Jeans : 20 Dresses

Handbag : Guess

Choker and Heels : from Local Stores in Chandigarh

Leave a Reply

