Military Chic in Blush Pink

Hello from Chandigarh guys . I have been favouring pink color a lot these days, as you see on my Instagram ootds’ these days. This post lies in the same category . Taking on a basic blush pink dress , I paired it up with my military colored shirt dress . To add more color, I wore it these lovely colored Stilletoes from Qupid . My accesories included the common tattoo choker and a brown fringe bag. 
It has a touch of European fashion to it .This look comes out very brawny .

Outfit Details : 

Blush pink dress : Forever 21 

Shirt Dress : Missamore Clothing

Heels : Qupid

Choker : Sirra Closet (Instagram) 

Fringe Bag : local store in Chd 
Shades :  Dolce and Gabbana

Leave a Reply

