Monochrome Vibes

Hello, 
All you lovely people out there!! How are y’all doing ?? I had super fun shooting this one at

The Lalit and Kitty Su,Chandigarh

. I thought of playing with basics this time . This also has some Euro sought of styling . 

Pairing with monochrome Zara top with black Forever New leggings . Loafers from Charles and Kieth, hat from Koovs and a mint green sling from Juicy Couture finished out this look .

I owned a barely there make up look . Soft curls rounded of this Monochrome look . I hope you guys love this post and forgive me for posting this late as am super carried away cause of my exams . 

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

