Playing with Fur and Basics

Hola you people,I hope you all are having times of your life. Winter is on its peak and so is the party season!! I kind of missed posting new blogs as I had exams but now that I am free I will be super regular ,Ahem, I promise ! So, this is a chic,casual and stylish look , yes yes, all in one ! 🔥🔥I have always been a fan of shorts and basic tees ,ALWAYS! 

So, I wanted this look to be very street style and edgy . I took a basic,striped bandeau and ( just telling you , am high on stripes, like literally I have tons of striped basics ) paired it up with a pair of shorts from Forever 21 . I added a fur jacket which is a street pick ( picked it from Model Town Market,Ludhiana , guys Ludiana has some great street clothes, I always tend to pick a few pieces from Model Town) . A choker and a pair of grey booties from Jabong finished this look . 

I kept my make up very nude and simple hair finished this look . Outfit Details :

Top : Mast and Harbour 

Shorts : Forever 21

Fur Jacket : Street Pick

Choker : H ‘n’ M

Booties : Truffle Collection ( Jabong )
 I hope you guys like this look .
Venue Courtsey : The Backroom Cafe,Sector 34,Chd

Photography : Vishal Dawar

Leave a comment